Thursday, August 11, 2011

South... Garbage or Not?

I was in cl and we was talkin about differences between the north and south and somebody mentioned music. This one girl is from Queens ans she was like "All southern rap is dumb, you talk about the same things OVER and OVER again." And you know I had to give my piece on that cuz the *ENTIRE SOUTH* aint garbage, I'll accept that a majority (90%) of it is garbage, but not the entire region... I don't think she was hearin me though... and this one guy wasn't helpin none talkin bout "ya'll can keep ya'll Tie E (trying to say Talib Kweli) and Nas if ya'll want to, but imma stick to my young jeezy and lil boosie!!!" How do you feel about the south?

No comments:

Post a Comment