i mean really it sucks now horribly i love tna cuz they actually make the tag division matter but really why cant wwe do it all they really had last year was miz and morrison really they made priceless randys lackeys and cryme tyme wwe just doesnt want to push now they added carlito and primo to take miz and morrisons spot but they have no one else.
No comments:
Post a Comment