Bibi Hellstrom
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Who else also thinks the Peugeot 'drive y' advert is hard to understand?
its weird an american woman flirting with american guy shes looking to buy silly french car from. who ever looked at a peugeot on the street and thought wow thats y?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment