Bibi Hellstrom
Saturday, August 13, 2011
ITV Daybreak - do you watch, and if so, what do you think?
I watched it every morning and I thinks it's crap - that Chiles bloke can't even tell you the time without getting it wrong!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment