Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I feel hated by my family and i want to die!?!?

im not normally the girl to go around saying i want to die but this time i really do. As it's been he holidays ive been bored out of my head! I moved away only like 10 minutes away from my old house, but everyone made a big deal out of it and stop inviting me out and stuff, So i kinda felt really down and unwanted for the hole summer then this l called cody invited me out and we went out for like a week until she got her old best friends back and she was kinda using me, I still talk to her though. and i had these 3 best friend Georgia (who fell out with me for no reason? She started ignoring me then went off with...) Lauren & Alisha( who did a horrible thing and i could NEVER forgive them) then i started to talk to krista on msn and stuff, and we went to cinema and lot. && now NO ONE wants to talk to me? and no one invites me out? Cause im not wanted apparently? and they all just talked to me cause they had nowt better to do? so now im hated by my 'friends'.. My family and i haven't always been very close, But we haven't been this bad with each other. I mean whenever i walk into a room my older brother is always punching me and kicking me and everything Else. My other brother who is only 3 years older then me just calls me names and torments me and he also hits me and stuff. My mum doesn't like me full stop.one time i put on a little bit to much makeup and my mum said im gonna get d and killed or sell my self for s## when im older? dint think me and my family need cheeking out and my mum needs to go in prison cause they don't most times we get alone like 10% of the time just the other 90% make me wanna die.! My mum thinks shes always blamed for us moving and me having no friends and stuff, And its evan got to the point im crying alone every night and im in my room all day on laptop. i just dint seam to be able to cope anymore and need some help.don't say 'Phone child line' I haven't got no cred and when i do have cred it's all gone within a day because im non stop texting. just anything to help me? Ps, ive only told one person and that's lauren and now i darnt tell anyone!!

No comments:

Post a Comment