Bibi Hellstrom
Friday, August 12, 2011
How do you really pronounce Tchaikovsky? O.o?
Just in case...........I might've been saying it wrong this whole time. D: I say it like "Chai-kov-ski." Is the T silent? I have no idea. T.T
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment